We specialise in Group Exercise Classes to Music for ALL levels.

​Non intimidating, fun, friendly classes delivered by a committed group of professional instructors.

Fit LAB Studio on 1st Floor of The Dolphin Centre, Horsemarket, Darlington, DL1 5RP

FIT LAB

New Year Timetable 1st January 2018


Monday 1st January

 No Classes


Tuesday 2nd January

 9.45am Step with Lesley

 11.00am Zumba Gold with Barbara / Jaime

 6.15am Body Pump with Barbara


Wednesday 3rd January

 9.45am Body Combat with Lucy

 11.30am World Zumba with Georgia

 6.15pm Body Attack with Lisa


Thursday 4th January

 Normal Timetable Commences




Christmas Timetable 21st December to January


Thursday 21st December

 9.45am        Step with Lesley

 11.00am      Zumba Gold with Jaime

 12.00 noon Body Pump with Jaime

 6.00pm       Body Pump with Barbara


Friday 22nd December

 10.00am World Zumba with Georgia

 11.30am Bounce with Lesley

 12.00 noon Body Pump with Jaime


Saturday 23rd December

 No classes

Sunday 24th December

 No Classes

Monday 25th December

 No Classes

Tuesday 26th December

 No Classes


Wednesday 27th December

 10.00am Body Combat with Lucy

 10.45am Body Pump with Barbara

 11.45am  Zumba Gold with Barbara


Thursday 28th December

 10.00am Body Attack with Lisa

 10.45am Body Pump with Lisa


Friday 29th December

 10.00am Body Combat with Lucy

 10.45am Body Pump with Barbara


Saturday 30th December

 10.00am Zumba with Kelly

 10.45am Body Pump withLisa


Sunday 31st December

 No Classes